FOLLOW Z103 ON TWITTER
JOIN Z103 ON FACEBOOK
90'S AND NOW
MONDAY, 10A-11A
Energy 103.5 on Facebook
Energy 103.5 on Twitter

STAFF LISTINGS

Administration/Promotions/Production

Mark Doiron

hfxproduction@evanovradio.com

Production

Mandy MacLean

mandy@evanovradio.com

Sales Coordinator/Accounts Receivable

Tim Martin

tim@evanovradio.com

Promotions Coordinator

Darryl Osborne

Darryl@evanovradio.com

Creative Writer

Gary Tredwell

gtredwell@evanovradio.com

Program Director

Sales

Trevor Romkey

trevor@evanovradio.com

General Sales Manager

Carolyn Barkhouse

carolyn@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Nick Battist

nick@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Krista-Dawn Clement

krista@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Devon Hynes

devon@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Kevin Taylor

kevin@evanovradio.com

Account Manager

Energy 103.5 Hosts

Colin Mckay

colin@energy1035.ca

Morning Show Host

Amy C

amy@energy1035.ca

Afternoon Show Host

Brad Legere

brad@energy1035.ca

Weekend Host

Ryan Seacrest

Midday Show Host